See coverage of Amovens in the news

Amovens and its carpooling platform appear regularly in the media. These are the latest elements released in newspapers, TV, radio, and Web:

drivesmart.es
Thursday October 16
pacmac.es
Tuesday October 14
vyaweb.com
Friday August 1
homeexchange.com
Wednesday July 23
ahorrodiario.com
Friday July 11
360grados.com
Wednesday July 9
El Referente
Monday May 26
Elpais.com
Thursday January 16
Radio 5
Tuesday January 7
1000 trucos para ahorrar
Monday December 30
Radio Guadalquivir
Thursday December 5
Consumo Colaborativo
Monday November 25
Canal Sur
Saturday November 23
noticiasdenavarra.com
Monday October 21
Cadena Ser Madrid Norte/ Madrid Sur
Monday September 30
Es Radio
Wednesday September 18
Aragón Radio
Tuesday August 20
Onda Cero
Wednesday August 14
YO DONA
Saturday July 27
Radio Exterior de España
Tuesday July 16
La Tribuna de Albacete (Impresa)
Monday July 15
Radio Nacional
Thursday July 4
Onda Cero
Saturday June 29
El País
Wednesday June 5
Onda Madrid
Wednesday June 5
Energías Renovables
Monday May 20
Acciona
Saturday May 18
Eldiario.es
Thursday May 16
Diario de Navarra
Thursday March 7
Intereconomia
Thursday March 7
Ideal
Sunday February 10
EcoAvant
Monday January 21
Gonzoo
Saturday January 12
Cuatro
Friday January 11
The Washington Post
Thursday December 20
Cadena Ser
Thursday December 20
Blog de Arturo Paniagua
Wednesday December 19
Ethic
Wednesday October 24
Faro de Vigo
Sunday October 14
EcoInteligencia
Friday October 12
Mataró Ràdio
Saturday October 6
Comunicar Sostenibilidad
Monday October 1
Ciudadano00
Wednesday September 19
Motor Pasión Futuro
Monday August 13
Hoy Los Santos de Maimona
Wednesday July 11
RecyEcology
Friday June 29
Discapnet
Wednesday June 20
Mis Apis por tus Cookies
Tuesday June 5
Queremosverde
Monday May 28
N-Economía
Wednesday April 25
La 2
Wednesday April 18
Unión Radio (Venezuela)
Thursday April 12
Radio Inter
Tuesday April 3
El Mundo
Wednesday March 28
Bloggers Meeting
Tuesday March 13
Autoconsultorio.com
Wednesday March 7
La Razón
Friday February 17
La Crónica de Guadalajara
Thursday February 16
Radio Euskadi
Tuesday January 31
Ahorro diario
Sunday January 22
RNE
Sunday January 22
Conciencia Eco
Friday January 20
A fin de mes
Friday January 20
Red Emprendeverde
Monday January 9
Ecología Verde
Tuesday December 20
Ecomove
Friday December 16
Emprendedores
Wednesday December 14
Empleare.com
Monday December 12
Quenergía
Friday December 2
Comunidad ISM
Monday November 21
Radio Manises
Wednesday November 9
El País
Wednesday October 26
Yelp
Sunday October 2
Facilware
Wednesday September 28
El Ocio Digital
Monday September 26
Diario Macquero
Sunday September 25
iPhoneA2
Saturday September 24
Xataka Móvil
Saturday September 24
Sktm.org
Thursday September 22
Conciencia Eco
Monday September 19
Viajes.net
Thursday September 1
20minutos.es
Thursday August 11
Eco Inteligencia
Tuesday July 26
Motor 360
Friday July 22
Radio Asturias (Cadena SER)
Wednesday July 20
MondoSonoro
Friday July 8
Musicazul
Wednesday June 29
Disquecool
Wednesday June 22
ABC
Wednesday June 15
La Voz de Galicia
Saturday June 11
Motoselectricas.net
Thursday May 26
Control Central-Radio Galega
Monday May 16
Mondo Sonoro
Friday May 6
W Radio Colombia
Wednesday May 4
El País
Monday May 2
Renovables Verdes
Saturday April 23
Mondo Sonoro
Tuesday April 12
A simple switch
Monday April 11
El Diario Montañés
Tuesday March 29
DEIA
Sunday March 27
Meet In
Monday March 21
Radio Vitoria
Thursday March 10
Expansión.com
Tuesday March 8
El País
Monday March 7
Radio Tentación
Monday February 21
Nosolometro
Wednesday January 19
Magazine (La Vanguardia)
Sunday December 12
Revista Integral
Wednesday December 1
Revista Emprendedores
Wednesday December 1
Actualidad Universitaria
Tuesday October 5
Canal 24h
Wednesday September 22
Blog Expansión.com
Wednesday September 22
Radio 5
Wednesday September 15
ABC
Thursday July 22
CanalSolidario.org
Thursday July 22
Ciberpaís (El País)
Thursday July 1
Cadena SER
Sunday June 20
Diario AS
Tuesday May 18
El País
Sunday February 28
Diario de Alcalá
Friday November 27
WinRed.com
Tuesday November 24
Coches.com
Saturday November 21
TVE 1
Monday November 9
Revista Reforma
Sunday October 11
Diario Mallorca
Friday September 18

Contact with the Marketing and Communication Department